justkarkar

This is always fun…

Posted on: January 18, 2011

1.  What is your occupation right now? Senior Administrative Assistant

2.  What color are your socks right now? Not wearing any

3.  What are you listening to right now? Whatever’s on CBS cuz Miles is sleeping right in front of the sensor and I can’t change the channel from here

4.  What was the last thing you ate? Sweet potato cake and Madagascan Vanilla ice cream. smh. so damn good for my taste buds, but not for my waistline.

5.  Can you drive a stick shift? Hell yeaaaaah

6.  Last person you spoke to on the phone? A lady. I forget her name. She found my resume from her predecessor’s files.

7.  Do you like the person who sent this to you? LOVE her.

8.  How old are you today? 31

9.  What is your favorite sport to watch on TV: Football

10.  What is your favorite drink: Water

11.  Have you ever dyed your hair? Heck yes.

12.  Favorite food?  Cuban!

13.  What is the last movie you watched? Meet Joe Black (I’m bout to watch it again)

14.  Favorite day of the year? Memorial Day. Who needs Santa and Cupid… Summer’s almost here and so is my birthday, and you can’t change that.

15.  How do you vent anger? I talk about it with someone who’s not involved in the situation. Just to get it off my chest, get a different perspective, and avoid saying anything I’ll regret to the person I’m angry with. I have to really reach a breaking point to show someone that I’m angry with them.

16.  What was your favorite toy as a child? these tiny little doll babies – no, really babies… like infants – that had all their own furniture like playpen, stroller, crib, etc

17.  What is your favorite season?  *cues DJ Jezzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince* Summa-summa-summatime

18.  Cherries or Blueberries? Depends… Fresh, I’ll take cherries… for everything else, it’s a toss-up. Cherry danish, blueberry poptarts.

19.  Do you want your friends to e-mail you back? N/A

20.  Who is the most likely to respond? Well, only 4 ppl even know I have a blog, so….

21.  Who is least likely to respond? The other 1500 ppl I know?

22.  Living situation? In a house.

23.  When was the last time you cried. Last week. Two breakdowns in one month. That’s a record for me.

24.  What is on the floor of your closet right now? Who knows.

25.  Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to? If I were sending it (as opposed to posting it) it would be to my brother, I guess… Known him all his 28 years.

26.  What did you do last night? Ate drank, and be’d merry.

27.  What are you most afraid of? Never having the kind of epic love/romance/relationship I feel inside of me.

28.  Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers? ummm… I guess plain… I get my Whopper Jr’s w/no cheese. lol

29.  Favorite dog breed? They all suck. Too much work and I’m hella allergic.

30.  Favorite day of the week? I don’t know that I have a favorite. My life isn’t that tough. Or that “scheduled” to have a fave day. lol

31.  How many states have you lived in?  3

32.  Diamonds or pearls? Pearls are my birthstone… but, Diamonds are sparklier.

33.  What is your favorite flower? Calla Lily

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Najeema: I've got the same plans (and posterboard on my kitchen table) for a vision board. I'll share mine if you share yours, lol. Hoping you attract everythi
  • NVRGVUP: Love is where it's at!
