justkarkar

Such a Gemini!

Posted on: January 18, 2011

There’s so much more to this Gemini thing than just someone’s imagination and blanket statements. If you don’t believe it, feel free to click off of this page, but I’m telling you what I see, and, like, since this is my blog, I do what I want.

Whenever I feel like I’m the only one, and I Google whatever it is that I’m thinking, 9 times out of 10, some famous Gemini has been quoted as saying what I’m trying to express. When I read astrological profiles of the twins, I fit them to a tee… When I think of what moves me, of what’s speaking to my soul… I’m SUCH A GEMINI!

Gemini is an energetic, charismatic, communicative, witty individual with a child-like fascination with the world and with new experiences.

And it’s not just me… If I make a list of the Geminis that I know, this is them, too!

There’s really no point taking this any farther… Those of us who are, know; those who aren’t, can pick us out of a lineup at any time if they give it even half a second of thought. I know a bazillion Geminis, and never once have I ever heard anyone say of any of us, “wow, I would have never guessed that he was a Gemini.” Rather, it’s usually, “oh, wow, he’s a Gemini? That explains EVERYTHING.”

“I’ve been reckless, but I’m not a rebel without a cause.” – Angelina Jolie

“I’m not sure I’m adult yet.” – Johnny Depp
Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Najeema: I've got the same plans (and posterboard on my kitchen table) for a vision board. I'll share mine if you share yours, lol. Hoping you attract everythi
  • NVRGVUP: Love is where it's at!
